Nord delivers exactly what a keyboardist needs when performing on stage. The versatility of all the sounds and ease of use make these keyboards my first choice for whatever style of music I'm playing

Jon Solo


Associated acts:

Brett Dennen
Angus and Julia Stone
Dope Lemon

Solo was awarded a scholarship from Cornish College of the Arts where he earned his Bachelor of Music in Jazz Piano.  He moved to New York and began cutting his teeth playing in renowned Jazz Clubs throughout the city. In the last 12 years he’s been a regular band member for Angus and Julia Stone, Brett Dennen, Passenger, and Dope Lemon, playing sold out world tours and major music festivals, such as Coachella, Bonnaroo, Governors Ball, Outside Lands, HangOut Festival, Austin City Limits, Bumbershoot, Osheaga Festival (Canada), Rock Werchter (Belgium), Pink Pop (Netherlands), Hurricane Festival (Germany), Montreux Jazz Festival (Switzerland) Falls Festival (Australia), and many others. 

Notable recording credits include Angus and Julia Stone’s self-titled album released in 2014, produced by Rick Rubin which went Platinum in France, and Gold in Australia. Brett Dennen’s Por Favor, produced by Dave Cobb, released by Elektra Records,  #1 in the iTunes singer-songwriter category. Passenger’s Young as the Morning Old as the Sea,  #1 in the UK, Australia, New Zealand, and Switzerland, released in September 2016, The Boy Who Cried Wolf, released in August 2017, and Runaway, released in 2018. Recently he recorded with DOPE LEMON which will be released at the end of 2021.

More Artists

Jimmy Wallace
Gavin DeGraw, Jimmy Page, The Black Crowes
Emie R Roussel
Emie R Roussel Trio
Alfred Kritzer
Herbert Grönemeyer
Chris Gebhard
Cotton Mather, Fastball, Ian Moore, Nicole Atkins